# **COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS**

#### **APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE**

Chairman: Mark Topping

Vice chairman: Philip Burford

Size	Green	Independent	Labour	Conservative	Progressive	
					Independents	
5						
	I		I	I	I	
	Mark Topping	Philip Burford	Shaun Stammers	Alan Preest	Tim Gwilliam	

## AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairman: Matt Bishop

Vice chairman: Clive Elsmore

Size	Green	Independent	Labour	Conservative	Progressive Independents	
	3	I	I	I	I	
	Andrew McDermid	Clive Elsmore	Matt Bishop	Harry Ives	Vacant	
	Trevor Roach					
	Jonathan Lane					

## DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Chairman: David Wheeler

Vice chairman: Gill Moseley

Size	Green	Independent	Labour	Conservative	Progressive Independents	Liberal Democrats
13	5	3	2	I		I
	Richard Burton	Philip Burford	Patrick Kyne	Clayton Williams	Tim Gwilliam	Gill Moseley
	Dave Tradgett	John Francis	Jacob Sanders			
	Beth Llewellyn	Simon Phelps				
	Sid Phelps					
	David Wheeler					

### LICENSING COMMITTEE

Chairman: Jackie Dale

Vice chairman: Patrick Kyne

Size	Green	Independent	Labour	Conservative	Progressive	Liberal	
10					Independents	Democrats	
	4	I I	I	I	I	2	
	Alison Bruce	lan Whitburn	Patrick Kyne	Alan Preest	Bernie O'Neill	Julie Hudson	
	Jackie Dale					Gill Moseley	
	Andy Moore						
	Beth Llewellyn						

### STRATEGIC OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Chairman: Philip Burford

Vice chairman: Nick Evans

Size	Green	Independent	Labour	Conservative	Progressive	Liberal Democrate
13		3			Independents	Democrats
	5		2	I	I	
						I
	Richard Burton	Philip Burford	Di Martin	Nick Evans	Julia Gooch	Gill Kilmurray
	Beth Llewellyn	Clive Elsmore	Shaun Stammers			
	Trevor Roach	John Francis				
	David Tradgett					
	David Wheeler					

#### PERMANENT WORKING GROUPS

#### **CONSTITUTION WORKING GROUP**

Chairman: Appoint at first meeting

Vice chairman:

Size	Green	Independent	Labour	Conservative	Progressive	Liberal	
					Independents	Democrats	
10	4	2					
				I	I		
	Andy Moore	Philip Burford	Shaun Stammers	Alan Preest	Julia Gooch	Gill Moseley	
	David Tradgett	James Bevan					
	Andrew McDermid						
	Jackie Dale						

Note: To include all Group Leaders

#### MEMBER DEVELOPMENT GROUP

Chairman: Appoint at first meeting

Vice chairman:

Size	Green	Independent	Labour	Conservative	Progressive	Liberal
					Independents	Democrats
10		2				
	4		I	I	I	
						Ι
	Chris McFarling	Simon Phelps	Di Martin	Alan Preest	Bernie O'Neill	Julie Hudson
	Alison Bruce	Clive Elsmore				
	Richard Burton					
	David Wheeler					